Jump to the main text

Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems America – Energy and Environment, Ltd.

Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems America - Energy and Environment, Ltd.
645 Martinsville Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Tel: 908 605-2800
Fax: 908 604-6211

Regional Managers

East

Steve Guglielmo
Sales Director
Tel: 908-605-2823
Cell: 610-417-2724
Stephen.guglielmo@psa.mhps.com

North Central

Dennis P. Gustafson
Sales Director
Tel: 262-784-4742
Cell: 815-341-3939
Fax: 262-264-5983
Email: dennis.gustafson@psa.mhps.com

South Central

David Paz, P.E.
Sales Director
Tel: 281-485-1302
Cell: 713-870-7827
Email: david.paz@psa.mhps.com

West

Kellen Walters
Sales Director
Cell: 720-480-3149
Kellen.walters@psa.mhps.com

Product Managers

Steam Generators

Maria Kacer
Engineering
Tel: 908-605-4042
Email: maria.kacer@psa.mhps.com

SCR’s and Catalysts

Kyle Neidig
Product Manager - SCR Systems and Catalyst
Tel: 908-605-4046
Cell: 330-201-5459
Email: Kyle.Neidig@psa.mhps.com

Air Quality Control Systems

Robert Nicolo
Director – AQCS Products
Tel: 908-605-2848
Cell: 571-379-0628
Email: robert.nicolo@psa.mhps.com

After Market Services

Joe Brown
Product Manager, After Market Services
Tel: 908-605-4084
Cell: 201-259-0915
Email: Joseph.Brown@psa.mhps.com

Marketing

Toni Martin
Marketing Manager
Tel: 908-605-2745
Fax: 908-604-6211
Email: toni.martin@psa.mhps.com